Appearance
General
Manage the workspace's name, icon, and allowed domains, and view its organization details. Only a Workspace Owner can change workspace settings or delete the workspace (Workspace permissions).
Open this from the global nav > Workspace settings > General.
Settings
| Item | Description |
|---|---|
| Workspace ID | The ID that uniquely identifies the workspace |
| Icon | The icon shown in the global nav |
| Workspace name | The workspace name shown when switching workspaces and elsewhere |
| Country | The country used for contracts and billing. Change it in Organization settings |
| Organization name | The organization's legal name used for contracts and invoices. Change it in Organization settings |
| Allowed domains | See Invitations and joining for details |
Danger zone
You can delete the workspace. Deleting it also deletes all related data, including notebooks, folders, and comments.
Depending on your payment method, you might not be able to delete it. If that happens, contact Codatum support.